DER VERWALTUNGSRAT

Nadeem Raza

Nadeem Raza, Chief Executive Officer

Nadeem Raza ist für die operative Führung und Kontrolle aller Geschäftsaktivitäten von Microlise verantwortlich. Während seiner 20-jährigen Tätigkeit bei Microlise hatte Raza verschiedene verantwortliche Positionen inne und Erfahrungen in allen Bereichen des Unternehmens gesammelt, darunter Vertrieb, Systemintegration, Marketing, Operations und Business Computing.

Bob Harbey

Bob Harbey, Executive Director

Als Executive Director liegt der Schwerpunkt der Arbeit von Harbey auf dem Aufbau von Beziehungen zu Firmenkunden und wichtigen Geschäftspartnern. Seit der Aufnahme seiner Tätigkeit bei Microlise im Jahr 1988 übte Harbey viele Funktionen aus und hatte zahlreiche Verantwortungsbereiche, darunter Operations, Produktentwicklung und Vertrieb. Inzwischen leitet er auch Road to Logistics, ein Unternehmen der Microlise Group, das sich für die Nachwuchsförderung in der Transportbranche einsetzt.

Matt Hague

Matthew Hague, Executive Director – Product Strategy

Hague kam 1998 zu Microlise und war verantwortlich für die Leitung der Systemintegrationstätigkeiten von Microlise. Er leitete die Entwicklung der Lösungen von Microlise Telematics & Transport Management. Im Zuge des Wachstums von Microlise hat Hague eine strategischere Rolle übernommen und ist nun für Product Strategy & Management verantwortlich.

Bill Wynn

Bill Wynn, Chief Financial Officer

Wynn kam 2007 als Finance Director and Company Secretary zu Microlise und ist dem Unternehmen mit seiner umfangreichen Erfahrung auf den Gebieten Finanzmanagement und General Management von Nutzen. Wynn bereichert Microlise durch seine berufliche Qualifikation, seinen MBA-Abschluss und seine über 25-jährige Erfahrung auf Verwaltungsratsebene, die er in einer Vielzahl von Branchen im In- und Ausland erworben hat.

DAS FÜHRUNGSTEAM

Stephen Watson

Stephen Watson, Product Director

Trevor McGahan

Trevor McGahan, Director of Programme Delivery

Jackie Mitchell

Jackie Mitchell, Director of Human Resources

Nick Wightman

Nick Wightman, Finance Director

Jonathan Dolby

Jonathan Dolby, Marketing Director

Paul Jurevicius

Paul Jurevicius, Head of Global Channel

Duncan McCreadie

Duncan McCreadie, Head of Software Development

Ian Dickinson

Ian Dickinson, Director of Technical Services

Petra Fusco

Petra Fusco, Head of Sales Operations

The Board

Nadeem Raza

Nadeem Raza, Chief Executive Officer

Nadeem has complete responsibility for the operational management and control of all Microlise business activities. During his 20 year career with Microlise, Nadeem has fulfilled various responsibilities and gained experience across all elements of the business, including sales, system integration, marketing, operations and business computing.

Bob Harbey

Bob Harbey, Executive Director

As Executive Director, Bob’s main focus is on the development of relationships with corporate clients and key business partners. Since joining Microlise in 1988, Bob has had many roles and areas of responsibility including operations, product development and sales. He now also heads up Road to Logistics, a Microlise Group company that works to bring new talent into the transport industry.

Matt Hague

Matthew Hague, Executive Director – Product Strategy

Matt joined Microlise in 1998 with the responsibility of managing Microlise’s System Integration activities. Matt was responsible for the creation of Microlise Telematics & Transport Management solutions. As Microlise has grown, Matt has taken on a more strategic role and he is now responsible for Product Strategy & Management.

Bill Wynn

Bill Wynn, Chief Financial Officer

Bill joined Microlise in 2007 as Finance Director and Company Secretary and brings to Microlise a wealth of financial and general management experience. Professionally qualified and an MBA, Bill brings to Microlise over 25 years of board level experience, gained in a variety of industry sectors both nationally and internationally.

Operational Board

Stephen Watson

Stephen Watson, Product Director

Trevor McGahan

Trevor McGahan, Director of Programme Delivery

Jackie Mitchell

Jackie Mitchell, Director of Customer Service

Nick Wightman

Nick Wightman, Finance Director

Jonathan Dolby

Jonathan Dolby, Marketing Director

Paul Jurevicius

Paul Jurevicius, Head of Global Channel

Duncan McCreadie

Duncan McCreadie, Development Manager

Lara Riordan

Lara Riordan, Head of Human Resources

Ian Dickinson

Ian Dickinson, Director of Technical Services

Petra Fusco

Petra Fusco, Head of Sales Operations